"The Kaftan Society" Vinyl Album

"The Kaftan Society" Vinyl Album

The third Blue Nation album on limited edition heavy weight vinyl!

"The Kaftan Society"

Track Listing

1: Gimme Some Time
2: Gone
3: Be Back Soon
4: Rich Girl
5: Cold Night
6: Good Times
7: Down By The River
8: She's A Storm
9: The Ranger
10: It Ain't Easy

Recorded by AVR Music
Mastered by Jon Astley at Close to the Edge Mastering
Sponsored by Relco London Clothing

P&P applicable at the check out